Hidden Gems : Thirteen Senses – Answer

Thirteen Senses should have been bigger but maybe suffered from comparisons to Coldplay. Though I do believe they were infinitely better. They have released three excellent albums and are apparently in the studio recording a new one. I could have chosen any number of tracks in fact for this posting which included ‘Into The Fire‘, ‘All The Love In Your Hands‘ or ‘The Loneliest Star‘ to name a few. I decided to choose a non single track today as it means a lot to me especially today and how I am feeling at this time.

The album the song’s taken from ‘Crystal Sounds

So should this band have been a household name?

Bonus: Out There

For you ….

About Stevo Music Man

Music fan (Worked in music 79-92, gigs, collector, Indie DJ) Football (LCFC Season ticket), Travel, Read, Swim, Cycle & Internet.
This entry was posted in Music Video and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Hidden Gems : Thirteen Senses – Answer

  1. rifflemao says:

    I recently found the song Into The Fire and wondered how I had missed this band for so long. I’ve listened to that song at least 30 times in the last few days, and have been enjoying others too. I hear similarities to Coldplay in the use of falsetto voice (Coldplay’s “Talk” is a favorite), but I think Thirteen Senses still has it’s own sound. Great band.

So what do you think then ....

