Impending Sounds : Lanterns On The Lake – Keep On Trying

I heard Lanterns On The Lake by pure chance, when a friend mentioned they’re performing at the Cookie Jar in Leicester, 20 June 2013. So being the nosey type of person I headed over to their website and watched the video below and was instantly bowled over by them. I since found their album ‘Gracious Tide Take Me Home‘ an impression collection of songs. How on earth I missed this band is beyond me as they’re right up my street musically. I hope you take a look at them and even better go see them live as I am.

Note the song doesn’t actually start until 1:10 mins

About Stevo Music Man

Music fan (Worked in music 79-92, gigs, collector, Indie DJ) Football (LCFC Season ticket), Travel, Read, Swim, Cycle & Internet.
This entry was posted in Music Video and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Impending Sounds : Lanterns On The Lake – Keep On Trying

  1. Pingback: Impending Sounds : Lanterns On The Lake – Another Tale From Another English Town

So what do you think then ....

