Cousin Does Well – Who Wants To Be A Millionaire

Last night my cousin Denise, on my mother’s side was a contestant on the ITV programme ‘Who Wants To Be A Millionaire‘. It was also a live show warts and all. Well she made a first on the show by kicking over her glass of water. I have to say I answered every question she was asked as did probably the rest of her extended family. The question that she failed on, as I did was when Post Codes introduced in Britain? I was totally surprised by the correct answer as I was way off with that. Though I did manage answer the question she passed on correctly. Having not seen her in quite a while there was no chance of me being ‘phone a friend‘, I would have panicked. She did very well and deserved it, a woman who has had many obstacles to overcome and she is still going strong. I must admit I would love to be a fly on the wall when she next meets her mother, my Auntie Shirley.

About Stevo Music Man

Music fan (Worked in music 79-92, gigs, collector, Indie DJ) Football (LCFC Season ticket), Travel, Read, Swim, Cycle & Internet.
This entry was posted in Ramblings and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Cousin Does Well – Who Wants To Be A Millionaire

  1. You are famous then!

So what do you think then ....

