Fade2Grey – Music Web Site

Recently I found this wonderful web site devoted to music overlooked by many from the past decades. Though it seems I recognised alot of the artists and songs. What does that say about my music collection, not alot as I have quite a vast collection.

Check out the section devoted to naff album covers – there are some real howlers. No doubt I can muster up some from my own racks. It’s a well maintained site and is easy to access. The effort he’s taken is well worth it as it makes it a real treasure trove to seek out and discover.

I haven’t as yet checked the whole site out but I am sure I’ll take on the quizzes. It will definitely be a web site I’ll keep coming back to, if only for some of his rare downloads.

The web site can be accessed by clicking here

About Stevo Music Man

Music fan (Worked in music 79-92, gigs, collector, Indie DJ) Football (LCFC Season ticket), Travel, Read, Swim, Cycle & Internet.
This entry was posted in Links, Music Download and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

So what do you think then ....

